A folder must be empty before it can be deleted.
- Select a file/folder by clicking on checkbox on the left.
- Relevant options will appear at the top.
- Click on the bin icon.
- Confirm the action to delete a file/folder by clicking on the ‘Delete’ button.
- Multiple files can be deleted at once by selecting them all at once in the step 1.